EZDD_Admin offers the option to delete an included database from the EZDD Database if it is no longer needed. This option will delete all information for the included database, so must be used with caution. Leaving an infrequently referenced database in the EZDD database causes no issues and would many times be more practical than deleting a database that might later be needed.
To delete a database, click on the database to be deleted, and then the Delete Database button. A popup window will appear showing which database number will be deleted so the user can verify that the correct database has been selected.